Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

I cannot recommend Sid Dillon enough! from service, sales and management, they are five stars. In the past 6 years, we have purchased 3 cars from here and have been taken care of completely. No questions asked. Edgar Alarcon is an amazing salesman. Honest and forthright! We had a couple issues with the car we just purchased, but he, Mike W and Dan McWright took care of the problem. Went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. We won't buy a car anywhere else!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

very friendly and fast service

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Very nice people to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Quick service. Great tech guys

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Straight forward, not pushy, great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Tracey is always great to work with

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

A good service

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Great customer service, easy to work with... Very greatful

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Adam was very nice to work with..bought a 2021 Chevy Traverse

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Excellent group to work with, my pleasure. Mike was very responsive.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

They fixed my problems.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Service tech (Brian - Crete) was very accommodating- work is always done accurately. I'd requested to have loaner car and it was a available for to use. A clean service bay area along with a customer lounge while you wait. All the necessities are located close by. Tech also explained all work. A+

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Share Epp in the service department has been taking care of me for 4 years. He has not disappointed me. The service and customer service has been wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Quick and reliable service, as always!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Excellent customer service! One of the best experiences we have had in purchasing a truck. They went the extra mile for us.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

The sales staff we worked with were all really friendly and informative. Very quick to respond and answer questions. They made purchasing a new car very easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about Sid Dillon in Crete! From beginning to end was a “stress free” experience. Dan and Edgar were awesome in getting me the car “I” wanted! Let me tell ya, I couldn’t be happier. I would recommend Sid Dillon to everyone!! Thank you and God Bless to everyone at Sid Dillon in Crete.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

My wife and I always trust Sid Dillon with the servicing of our vehicles. We are also very pleased with the sales staff at all of the Sid Dillion locations, as we are treated in a friendly and fair manner. Keep up the excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

1st class service! Scott took great care of us! Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Alex Berg was great to work with! He was helpful and friendly. We love our new Tahoe. Thanks Alex.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

They we are polite n kind gentleman. I was out in no time

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

The salesman wasnt pushy he was rather blunt and I loved it. I'll be back to work with him for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

We was very satisfied with our experience. I found the 2021 surburban on carguru and it was over 900 miles away from us in Louisiana. Well I called anyways and Kody answered and explained it all to us. Even sent us videos of the car to have a better in mind of what it looked like in detail. I fell in love with it just from pictures. But I will say that Kody sold us. He made the whole experience so easy for us that’s why we decided to drive 900+ miles for this car. I just want to thank him for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Mike and Alex were so a awesome to work with. They made sure I was comfortable with the experience. And there was no pressure and I respect that so much because they showed respect to me

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Dropped off car in late morning and vehicle was ready later in afternoon. Could have waited for it and have gotten done quicker but didn't need to . Everyone is very professional and was able to use the coupons that are sent out on regular basis. Thank you. Will always come to your garage.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I live about 35 miles away. But the service is great

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

They always do a good job.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

This is by far the best dealership I have been too. Adam and Ben were phenomenal def would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I always like dealing with Sid Dillon Crete. This is my 3rd time. Everyone is so nice. Everything went so fast having things done ahead of time. My only issue is with myself.. not trying to wheel and deal a little more.. I might have been able to get some mud flaps included... lol

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Very satisfied with my experience---they are always very understanding and helpful and took care of my needs. I plan to continue to use their service.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

I like everything about sid dillons repairs they do for me, including the vehicle warsh after it has been worked on and before i get it back. Much appreciated. I tend to trust sid dillons techs that do the actual repairs more than other places and feel more confident in the out come after the repairs just due to the shop atmosphere and the experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Scott was extremely knowledgeable and really helpful. He made our experience unforgettable and quite painless. He really went the extra mile to make sure we ended up with exactly what we were looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Amazing place to buy mom bought her suburban from them

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

The service was good. They scheduled it when it was convenient for me. I could wait while they were doing the service which is important when you don't live nearby. Don

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Never purchased a vehicle from them but I do get my vehicle serviced here. Always professionals and go out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction. They do customer service the way it should be done.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Our vehicle, a Lincoln MKS sedan, needed normal service of oil and filter change, check numerous other vehicle functions and have vehicle washed on June 2, 2021. The work was done well in a timely manner. Actually was in the service area for less than one hour to have this all completed. Thanks Dillon Ford Service Staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Everyone was amazingly friendly throughout the process. The price was exactly what I hoped for and I'd like to give a special shout out to Bill in Crete and Jeff Bernecker in Lincoln for all the work they put in to make the deal happen. I will absolutely work with them again!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Doug Rolfsmeier is a complete salesman. He knew our needs and not only fulfilled them but was very informative and helpful all the way. And always has been.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Great service from Jon, as always!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Doug was very easy to work with. The whole process was seamless.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

They are the best

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Fast service, great quality work, clean work areas, great customer service. Recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Fantastic Sid Dillon dealership! Our sales person, Homero, was wonderful. He worked with us and helped us find 2 vehicles within our budget and Ben did a great job explain everything we needed to know about financing.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Kody the salesperson was so helpful and caring to our needs. recommend him to anybody. You are a great dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Friendly people, excellent service, timely appointment

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I live in Omaha, but bought my truck in Crete because of the deal Scott Krambeck was able to give me. 5 stars to Scott, the General Manager Bill Siefker and the Finance Manager Ben Fiene. I was able to negotiate all of my requirements remotely and just had to sign paperwork in the office. Scott and Ben had everything ready when I got there. I would have been done within 45 minutes, but I enjoyed the conversations too much. Great job everyone! I’ll send my friends your way.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

One email and one phone call sold

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Great Sid Dillon dealership I drove from Lincoln to crete and and they have the great small town 5* service they sold me a beautiful Chevy Suburban and The sales man Jeremy was great to work with! The after care was great as well Mr Siefker was very helpful and I can say their saying is right “you are what drives us Sid Dillon” if I need another vehicle for my family we will come back!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

This was my 2nd vehicle purchase with Adam. I would return for a 3rd time, if he will have me! 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Adam Raun cold called me & had my business in 4 days

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

I bought a Toyota tundra from them a month ago and I love it! Thanks to jeremy johnson! They used high pressure tactic sale on me which it absolutely worked on me 🤣. I would recommend you come check it out if you are in the market for a vehicle! They are willing to work with you no matter what the situation is! This will be my first lot if I'm ever needing to get another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Friendly , efficient and FAST ! Wouldn't go anywhere else ! They are MY FRIENDS !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2020

great customer service and friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Mike and Kody were amazing and went above and beyond in helping us find the truck we were looking for. Everyone we encountered at Sid Dillon of Crete treated us wonderful! We have already told numerous friends about our experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

I live in Elkhorn, NE, and in no way is Crete the most convenient option on where to purchase a new vehicle. But after talking with Kody Spano from Sid Dillon, working with him through negotiations on my trade-in and the price of a 2020 Ram 1500, I had a hard time continuing to look elsewhere. Kody was the most responsive, straight-forward, transparent, and easiest salesperson I've worked with through my vehicle-purchasing experience. I was dealing with multiple dealerships when I reached out Sid Dillon. They quickly gave me the right deal, an honest approach, and were swift to get the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Absolutely the best customer service and friendliest group of guys I've ever got an oil change from. While waiting they came by the lobby to see if I wanted then to make me some coffee or bring me water. Extremely polite.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

sales rep Cody is second to none , Sid Dillon should give him a serious bonus . nice job Cody

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Friendly and quick service. My favorite part is getting my car washed after a service has been made.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

We worked with Adam Raun -- he is awesome to deal with! We leased our 2017 pickup with him and then called him for help with our new lease. Got us just what we wanted! Highly recommend Adam. Very personable, easy to get a long with and super efficient!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

It was great

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Great experience. The team was pleasant to work with. Got my vehicle back in the amount of time they promised it would take. Very happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Friendly staff, very helpful! Went above and beyond to help!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Super nice and went beyond my expectations. Amazing

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Sid Dillion Ford in Crete, Ne fixed my car right away. I dropped it off and this guy name Mo took me to work and he was a pleasure to talk with, and he also came to pick me up when my Jeep was ready. Mo made the traveling time easy with nice conversation. Everyone from the reception to making the appointment was with ease. I thank everyone at Sid Dillon Ford for the courtesy and care of my vehicle! Blessings!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

I have purchased cars from Doug for over 20 years. Sid Dillon and Doug are a very good place to purchase a vehicle!!! Their word is always good and what they tell you is what you get. A GREAT DEALERSHIP!!! Bob Pont .

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

The Service Department is absolutely the best! They get me in at my appointed time and do a great job. Always happy when I leave there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

Edgar at Sid Dillon went above and beyond to find just the vehicle we were looking for. After he found it, the rest of the process was seamless.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Greatvpeople...great service

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

The employees are very friendly and informative. Facility is clean and welcoming. They provide a nice area to wait for your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

There all very friendly and making sure that your helped immediately and I trust there work thanks guy's 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2020

Sid Dillon Crete was great to deal with. I am from out of town (2 hours) and Homero made everything as easy as possilbe.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Nice place............I was treated well and I was very happy with the service sorry for the rating it was an error it has the 5 stars I clarify and with pleasure I return to a new procedure a thousand times sorry

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2020

Sid Dillon Crete has a wide selection of new and pre-owned GM and Chrysler brand vehicles. Both sides have tremendous sales and service teams. I have had my vehicle in here before and the service staff was fair and fast. Check them out today!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2020

They are very knowledgeable and a answer all my questions to my satisfaction. They are all helpful and ready to help you. I recommend Sid Dillon of Crete very highly.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

The salesman that helped us buy our vehicle was terrific. He was attentive to our requests and responded promptly to our questions. The only negative was having to wait an hour to sign paperwork. There was only 1 person on site to do paperwork and there was another customer ahead of us. Overall a good experience though.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2020

Extremely helpful while dealing with my 15 focus, with their known transmission problems. Service department is knowledgeable and very competent! Even though I live in Iowa, I am definitely willing to get my car there to be worked on in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

Went well


Leave Us A Review